Date Event
Dec 16 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $207
Dec 19 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $220
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Dec 23 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Dec 23 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $252
Dec 26 Wed 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $266
Dec 26 Wed 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $269
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $179
Dec 29 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 30 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $154
Dec 30 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Jan 1 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Jan 5 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $191
Jan 6 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Jan 6 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 12 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 13 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Jan 13 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 16 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $266
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jan 20 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Jan 20 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $340
Jan 27 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Jan 27 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Feb 3 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Feb 3 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $340
Feb 10 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Feb 10 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $365
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $384
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Feb 17 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Feb 24 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $107
Feb 24 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 27 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Mar 3 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Mar 3 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Mar 6 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $500
Mar 10 Sun 2:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $114
Mar 10 Sun 7:30 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Mar 13 Wed 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Mar 14 Thu 7:00 PM Mean Girls AUGUST WILSON THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $400
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the August Wilson Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with August Wilson Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Neoshoerica07 — Apr 26 2017 — KS — UNITED STATES"Super Easy to Use! Fast! Literally had my ticket to print in a matter of a couple of minutes! Great site/ app/ price!!!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin VanReenen — Nov 6 2015 — ON — CANADA"Fair ticket prices and easy to use!"

More Info

Find tickets to August Wilson Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for August Wilson Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to August Wilson Theater or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy August Wilson Theater Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every August Wilson Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!