Date Event
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Piano Guys BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 PM Gipsy Kings BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $115
Sep 18 Wed 7:30 PM Eric Andre BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Sep 19 Thu 8:00 PM Adam Ant BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Sep 20 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $196
Sep 20 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 PM Josh Ritter BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Sep 25 Wed 8:00 PM Steve Hackett BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $64
Sep 26 Thu 8:00 PM Brian Wilson BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Sep 28 Sat 7:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Oct 1 Tue 7:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Oct 2 Wed 7:30 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $48
Oct 4 Fri 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 PM Tedeschi Trucks Band BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Oct 8 Tue 8:00 PM Deep Purple BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
Oct 15 Tue 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $80
Oct 16 Wed 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Oct 18 Fri 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $75
Oct 21 Mon 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $82
Oct 22 Tue 8:00 PM Steely Dan BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $148
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $96
Oct 25 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Oct 26 Sat 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $121
Oct 26 Sat 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Oct 30 Wed 8:00 PM Pink Martini BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Nov 3 Sun 7:30 PM Nick Offerman BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $50
Nov 6 Wed 7:30 PM Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Nov 14 Thu 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 15 Fri 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Nov 16 Sat 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Nov 17 Sun 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Nov 18 Mon 8:00 PM Sylvan Esso BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Nov 22 Fri 9:30 PM Jerry Seinfeld BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Dec 14 Sat 8:00 PM Kansas BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $52
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Chris Tomlin BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Jan 12 Sun 7:30 PM Shin Lim BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Beacon Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Beacon Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

ashley beard — Sep 14 2015 — TX — UNITED STATES"Great site! Very easy to use and way cheaper than all other sites! Will use again! "

More Info

Find tickets to Beacon Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Beacon Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Beacon Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Beacon Theatre Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Beacon Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!