Date Event
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Dec 19 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Dec 19 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $141
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 23 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $269
Dec 25 Tue 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Dec 26 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Dec 26 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Dec 28 Fri 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $278
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Dec 29 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Dec 30 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jan 1 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 2 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Jan 5 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Jan 6 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 9 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 9 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jan 12 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jan 13 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 16 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Jan 20 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 20 Sun 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 23 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 23 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Jan 27 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 30 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 30 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 1 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 3 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 6 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 6 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 13 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $206
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 17 Sun 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 20 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 27 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 27 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Mar 1 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 3 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 6 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 6 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 10 Sun 3:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 13 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia BROADHURST THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Broadhurst Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Broadhurst Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Joshua Deneen — Oct 5 2015 — MI — UNITED STATES"yes"

More Info

Find tickets to Broadhurst Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Broadhurst Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Broadhurst Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Broadhurst Theatre Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Broadhurst Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!