Date Event
Mar 20 Wed 8:00 PM Dream Theater BALBOA THEATRE — SAN DIEGO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Mar 21 Thu 7:00 PM Dream Theater WILTERN THEATRE — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $77
Mar 22 Fri 7:00 PM Dream Theater WILTERN THEATRE — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
Mar 24 Sun 8:00 PM Dream Theater NOB HILL MASONIC CENTER — SAN FRANCISCO, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 26 Tue 8:00 PM Dream Theater PARAMOUNT THEATRE - CO — DENVER, CO Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $137
Mar 28 Thu 7:30 PM Dream Theater THE ORDWAY CENTER FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS — ST PAUL, MN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $108
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Dream Theater CHICAGO THEATRE — CHICAGO, IL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Mar 31 Sun 7:00 PM Dream Theater MILLER HIGH LIFE THEATRE — MILWAUKEE, WI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Apr 2 Tue 7:00 PM Dream Theater THE FILLMORE DETROIT — DETROIT, MI Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Dream Theater SONY CENTRE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Apr 8 Mon 8:00 PM Dream Theater ORPHEUM THEATRE - BOSTON — BOSTON, MA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $58
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 PM Dream Theater TOYOTA OAKDALE THEATRE — WALLINGFORD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Dream Theater BEACON THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Dream Theater TOWER THEATRE - PA — UPPER DARBY, PA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $44
Apr 15 Mon 8:00 PM Dream Theater WARNER THEATRE - DC — WASHINGTON, DC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Apr 17 Wed 7:30 PM Dream Theater TENNESSEE PERFORMING ARTS CENTER ANDREW JACKSON HALL — NASHVILLE, TN Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Apr 22 Mon 8:00 PM Dream Theater OVENS AUDITORIUM — CHARLOTTE, NC Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $405
Apr 23 Tue 8:00 PM Dream Theater THE TABERNACLE — ATLANTA, GA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Apr 24 Wed 8:00 PM Dream Theater HARD ROCK LIVE-ORLANDO — ORLANDO, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Dream Theater MAHAFFEY THEATER - PROGRESS ENERGY CENTER — ST PETERSBURG, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Dream Theater TIMES UNION PERFORMING ARTS - MORAN THEATER — JACKSONVILLE, FL Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 29 Mon 8:00 PM Dream Theater BOMB FACTORY — DALLAS, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $47
Apr 30 Tue 8:00 PM Dream Theater REVENTION MUSIC CENTER — HOUSTON, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $63
May 1 Wed 7:30 PM Dream Theater BASS CONCERT HALL — AUSTIN, TX Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $81
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Dream Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Dream Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Robbie Perkins — Apr 24 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

ERIK MORALES — Aug 16 2015 — CA — UNITED STATES"great price for good seats. thank you."

Why Buy Dream Theater Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Dream Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!