Date Event
Dec 3 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Dec 4 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 6 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Dec 7 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Dec 7 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $102
Dec 8 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Dec 10 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $123
Dec 11 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Dec 12 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Dec 13 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Dec 14 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 14 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Dec 15 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 17 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Dec 18 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Dec 18 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $122
Dec 19 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Dec 20 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Dec 21 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 21 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $109
Dec 22 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 23 Mon 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 24 Tue 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 25 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $184
Dec 26 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Dec 27 Fri 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 27 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 28 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Dec 28 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $119
Dec 29 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 30 Mon 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 31 Tue 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $110
Jan 1 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $180
Jan 2 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Jan 3 Fri 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 3 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Jan 4 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jan 4 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jan 5 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $144
Jan 7 Tue 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $140
Jan 8 Wed 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $195
Jan 8 Wed 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Jan 9 Thu 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $124
Jan 10 Fri 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Jan 11 Sat 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jan 11 Sat 7:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $145
Jan 12 Sun 1:30 PM Anastasia ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Feb 11 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $249
Feb 12 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 12 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Feb 13 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $205
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $221
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $239
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Feb 18 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 19 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 19 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $542
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Feb 25 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 26 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 27 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $349
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $223
Mar 1 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Mar 3 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 4 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 4 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $494
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $420
Mar 8 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 10 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 11 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 11 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 12 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $498
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $644
Mar 15 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 17 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 18 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 18 Wed 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 19 Thu 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $259
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 22 Sun 2:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Mar 24 Tue 8:00 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $494
Mar 25 Wed 1:30 PM Hamilton - The Musical ED MIRVISH THEATRE — TORONTO, ON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $375
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ed Mirvish Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ed Mirvish Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Daniel Tommasini — Aug 20 2017 — OH — UNITED STATES"Smooth and easy"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Nikki — Sep 6 2016 — NJ — UNITED STATES"Great"

More Info

Find tickets to Ed Mirvish Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ed Mirvish Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ed Mirvish Theatre or other events in the ON area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ed Mirvish Theatre Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ed Mirvish Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!