Date Event
Dec 16 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Dec 17 Mon 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $227
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Dec 23 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Dec 23 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Dec 25 Tue 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $175
Dec 26 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 26 Wed 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Dec 27 Thu 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $155
Dec 28 Fri 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Dec 29 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $160
Dec 30 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 1 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 2 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 4 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 5 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jan 6 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 6 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 9 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 11 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 12 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $212
Jan 13 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 13 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 16 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 18 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $161
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $217
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
Jan 20 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $219
Jan 20 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $171
Jan 21 Mon 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 23 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 25 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $233
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 27 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 27 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 30 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 1 Fri 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 3 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 3 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 6 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 8 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Feb 10 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 10 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 13 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 14 Thu 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 15 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 17 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 17 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 18 Mon 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 20 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 22 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $174
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 26 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 27 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Feb 28 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 1 Fri 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 2 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Mar 2 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $158
Mar 3 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 3 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 5 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 6 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 7 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 8 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 9 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 9 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 10 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 10 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 12 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Mar 13 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $234
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Gershwin Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Gershwin Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Richard Elliott — Jan 6 2017 — NH — UNITED STATES"Awesome service. Awesome people on phone. This is my first place to look for tickets from now on."

More Info

Find tickets to Gershwin Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Gershwin Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Gershwin Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Gershwin Theatre Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Gershwin Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!