Date Event
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Dec 19 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Dec 19 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $128
Dec 21 Fri 7:30 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $132
Dec 22 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 23 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 26 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 26 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 27 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Dec 28 Fri 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Dec 29 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Dec 30 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $130
Jan 1 Tue 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 2 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 2 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 3 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 4 Fri 7:30 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 5 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 5 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 6 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Jan 8 Tue 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jan 9 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 9 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 10 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 11 Fri 7:30 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 12 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 12 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 13 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 15 Tue 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jan 16 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 16 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 17 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 18 Fri 7:30 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 19 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 19 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 20 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 22 Tue 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Jan 23 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 23 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 24 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 25 Fri 7:30 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 26 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 26 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 27 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 29 Tue 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Jan 30 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 30 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Jan 31 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 1 Fri 7:30 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 2 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 2 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 3 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 5 Tue 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Feb 6 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 6 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 7 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 8 Fri 7:30 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 9 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 9 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 10 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 12 Tue 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Feb 13 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 13 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 14 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 15 Fri 7:30 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 16 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 16 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 17 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 19 Tue 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $194
Feb 20 Wed 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 20 Wed 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 21 Thu 7:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 22 Fri 7:30 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 23 Sat 2:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 23 Sat 8:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Feb 24 Sun 3:00 PM Torch Song HELEN HAYES THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $325
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Helen Hayes Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Helen Hayes Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

J. Wimpy — Apr 13 2017 — MO — UNITED STATES"Easy. Secure. Fast."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ashley Bremer — Aug 25 2015 — AZ — UNITED STATES"Great service"

More Info

Find tickets to Helen Hayes Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Helen Hayes Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Helen Hayes Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Helen Hayes Theatre Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Helen Hayes Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!