Date Event
May 29 Wed 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $153
May 30 Thu 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
May 31 Fri 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $237
Jun 1 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $111
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $231
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 7 Fri 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 8 Sat 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 8 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Jun 9 Sun 3:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 13 Thu 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 15 Sat 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 15 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 16 Sun 3:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 18 Tue 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 19 Wed 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 19 Wed 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 21 Fri 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $447
Jun 22 Sat 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 22 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 23 Sun 3:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 25 Tue 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 26 Wed 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $116
Jun 26 Wed 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 27 Thu 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 28 Fri 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 29 Sat 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 29 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jun 30 Sun 3:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Jul 2 Tue 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 3 Wed 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 3 Wed 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 5 Fri 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 6 Sat 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 6 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 7 Sun 3:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 9 Tue 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 10 Wed 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jul 11 Thu 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 12 Fri 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 13 Sat 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 13 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 14 Sun 3:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 16 Tue 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 17 Wed 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 17 Wed 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 18 Thu 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 19 Fri 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 20 Sat 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 20 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 21 Sun 3:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 23 Tue 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 24 Wed 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 24 Wed 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 25 Thu 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 26 Fri 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 27 Sat 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Jul 27 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 28 Sun 3:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 30 Tue 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 31 Wed 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Jul 31 Wed 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Aug 1 Thu 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 2 Fri 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 3 Sat 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 3 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $138
Aug 4 Sun 3:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 6 Tue 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 7 Wed 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 7 Wed 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 8 Thu 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 9 Fri 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 10 Sat 2:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 10 Sat 7:30 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Aug 11 Sun 3:00 PM Toni Stone LAURA PELS THEATER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Laura Pels Theater box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Laura Pels Theater.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Samantha McIlwaine — Jul 27 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Great!"

More Info

Find tickets to Laura Pels Theater for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Laura Pels Theater Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Laura Pels Theater or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Laura Pels Theater Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Laura Pels Theater ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!