Date Event
Dec 18 Tue 7:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $147
Dec 20 Thu 7:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Dec 21 Fri 8:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $79
Dec 22 Sat 11:00 AM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Dec 22 Sat 3:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $198
Dec 22 Sat 8:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $162
Dec 23 Sun 11:00 AM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Dec 23 Sun 3:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 23 Sun 7:30 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 25 Tue 7:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 26 Wed 11:00 AM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 26 Wed 3:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 26 Wed 8:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $126
Dec 27 Thu 11:00 AM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 27 Thu 3:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 27 Thu 8:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 28 Fri 11:00 AM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 28 Fri 3:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 28 Fri 8:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 29 Sat 11:00 AM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 29 Sat 3:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 29 Sat 8:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 30 Sun 11:00 AM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $142
Dec 30 Sun 3:00 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Dec 30 Sun 7:30 PM The Illusionists MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $152
Mar 29 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
Mar 30 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 1 Mon 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 2 Tue 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 3 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 4 Thu 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 5 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 6 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 6 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 8 Mon 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 9 Tue 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 10 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 11 Thu 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 12 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 13 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 13 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 15 Mon 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 16 Tue 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 17 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 17 Wed 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 18 Thu 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 19 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 20 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 20 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 22 Mon 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 24 Wed 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 25 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $136
Apr 26 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 27 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 27 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Apr 30 Tue 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
May 1 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 1 Wed 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
May 2 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $172
May 3 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 4 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 4 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 5 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 7 Tue 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $163
May 8 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 8 Wed 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 9 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 10 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 11 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 11 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 12 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 14 Tue 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 15 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 15 Wed 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 16 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 17 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 18 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 18 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 19 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 21 Tue 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 22 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 22 Wed 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 23 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 24 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 25 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 25 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 26 Sun 3:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 27 Mon 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 28 Tue 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 29 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 29 Wed 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 30 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
May 31 Fri 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jun 1 Sat 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jun 1 Sat 8:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jun 3 Mon 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jun 4 Tue 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jun 5 Wed 2:00 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jun 5 Wed 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Jun 6 Thu 7:30 PM Tootsie - The Musical MARQUIS THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $186
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Marquis Theatre box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Marquis Theatre.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amanda Ruiz — Aug 5 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"It's was simple and fast"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Roderick Wordlaw — Apr 1 2016 — TX — UNITED STATES"Amazing"

More Info

Find tickets to Marquis Theatre for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Marquis Theatre Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Marquis Theatre or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Marquis Theatre Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Marquis Theatre ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!