Date Event
Sep 21 Mon 6:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Sep 24 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Sep 27 Sun 3:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Oct 1 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Oct 2 Fri 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 4 Sun 3:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Oct 6 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 9 Fri 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 13 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 14 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 17 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 18 Sun 3:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 20 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 22 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Oct 24 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Oct 27 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Oct 31 Sat 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Nov 11 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Nov 14 Sat 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Nov 21 Sat 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Nov 24 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Nov 25 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Nov 27 Fri 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Nov 28 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Dec 2 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Dec 3 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 5 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Dec 6 Sun 3:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 10 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Aida METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $99
Dec 13 Sun 3:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Dec 30 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Jan 2 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jan 5 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $94
Jan 9 Sat 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $88
Jan 13 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 16 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 19 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 21 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 23 Sat 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 24 Sun 3:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 28 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Jan 29 Fri 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 1 Mon 6:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $89
Mar 1 Mon 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 3 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 4 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 6 Sat 12:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 7 Sun 3:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 11 Thu 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 12 Fri 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Carmen METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 14 Sun 3:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 16 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 19 Fri 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 20 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 23 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 24 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 27 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 30 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Mar 31 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 3 Sat 12:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 3 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 6 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 10 Sat 1:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 13 Tue 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 17 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Boheme METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 23 Fri 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Apr 28 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
May 1 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
May 5 Wed 7:30 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
May 8 Sat 8:00 PM Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata METROPOLITAN OPERA HOUSE - LINCOLN CENTER — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $91
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kevin S — Dec 20 2017 — AL — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick! Nice prices compared to other sites."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Dave McLaughlin — Aug 16 2015 — NY — UNITED STATES"Easy"

More Info

Find tickets to Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center or other events in the NY area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Metropolitan Opera House - Lincoln Center ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!