Date Event
Nov 20 Wed 8:00 PM John Cleese RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Nov 21 Thu 8:00 PM Marty Stuart RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $118
Nov 23 Sat 8:00 PM Postmodern Jukebox RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Nov 26 Tue 8:00 PM Chris Isaak RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Nov 30 Sat 8:00 PM Joan Osborne RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $97
Dec 1 Sun 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Akhnaten RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $69
Dec 4 Wed 7:30 PM Judy Collins RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $83
Dec 5 Thu 7:30 PM Judy Collins RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $85
Dec 7 Sat 8:00 PM Darlene Love RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Dec 11 Wed 7:30 PM Rockapella RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Dec 13 Fri 6:00 PM The Nutcracker RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Dec 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Nutcracker RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $73
Dec 14 Sat 6:00 PM The Nutcracker RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $71
Dec 26 Thu 8:00 PM Matisyahu RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $106
Jan 12 Sun 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Wozzeck RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $70
Jan 17 Fri 8:00 PM The Lords Of 52nd Street RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jan 18 Sat 5:00 PM Piff The Magic Dragon RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 18 Sat 8:00 PM Piff The Magic Dragon RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $177
Jan 19 Sun 8:00 PM Gary Gulman RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $72
Jan 24 Fri 8:00 PM Nick DiPaolo RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $90
Jan 30 Thu 8:00 PM Get the Led Out RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $165
Feb 1 Sat 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Porgy and Bess RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Roger Hodgson RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $173
Feb 20 Thu 8:00 PM Richard Marx RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 26 Wed 8:00 PM Altan RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $95
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Masters of Illusion RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $76
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Vic Dibitetto RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Feb 29 Sat 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Agrippina RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Vic Dibitetto RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $74
Mar 1 Sun 7:30 PM Branford Marsalis RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 5 Thu 8:00 PM Loudon Wainwright III RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Mar 14 Sat 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Der Fliegende Hollander RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Mar 25 Wed 7:30 PM The Doo Wop Project RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $135
Apr 1 Wed 8:00 PM The Musical Box RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $129
Apr 2 Thu 8:00 PM Three Dog Night RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $189
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Josh Turner RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $188
Apr 11 Sat 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Tosca RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 16 Thu 8:00 PM Rosanne Cash RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Art Garfunkel RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
Apr 21 Tue 8:00 PM One Night Of Queen RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $98
Apr 22 Wed 8:00 PM Jonny Lang RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Apr 26 Sun 4:00 PM Glenn Miller Orchestra RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $100
May 1 Fri 8:00 PM Ann Hampton Callaway RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $120
May 9 Sat 12:55 PM Metropolitan Opera: Maria Stuarda RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $170
May 9 Sat 8:00 PM Howie Mandel RIDGEFIELD PLAYHOUSE — RIDGEFIELD, CT Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $200
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Ridgefield Playhouse box office or venue. Ticket prices may exceed face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Ridgefield Playhouse.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Victor Sanchez — Aug 19 2017 — TX — UNITED STATES"Good experience..exelent service..just ordered a football tickets and I got it..will be my first NFL experience..thanks guys you did a GREAT service."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Cornelius Myrick — Oct 3 2015 — OK — UNITED STATES"No discount code worked, but I couldn't find them cheaper anywhere else."

More Info

Find tickets to Ridgefield Playhouse for events happening all year long. We have the best selection of tickets for Ridgefield Playhouse Great Tickets. If you do not see the date or show you are looking for give us a call at 1-800-701-6551 and we would be glad to assist you with buying tickets to Ridgefield Playhouse or other events in the CT area. We have tickets to most venues nationwide, as well as in Canada and Europe.

Why Buy Ridgefield Playhouse Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Ridgefield Playhouse ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!