Date Event
Nov 3 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Nov 4 Wed 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $54
Nov 4 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 5 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 6 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 7 Sat 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 7 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 8 Sun 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 10 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 11 Wed 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 11 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 12 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 13 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 14 Sat 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Nov 14 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $66
Nov 15 Sun 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 17 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 18 Wed 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 18 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 19 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Nov 20 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 21 Sat 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 21 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 22 Sun 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $61
Nov 24 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 25 Wed 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 25 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 26 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 27 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Nov 28 Sat 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 28 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Nov 29 Sun 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 1 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 2 Wed 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 2 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 3 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 4 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 5 Sat 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 5 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $65
Dec 6 Sun 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 8 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 9 Wed 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 9 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 10 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 11 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 12 Sat 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 12 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 13 Sun 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 15 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 16 Wed 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 16 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $86
Dec 17 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 18 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 19 Sat 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 19 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 20 Sun 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 22 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 23 Wed 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 23 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 24 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 25 Fri 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 26 Sat 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 26 Sat 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 27 Sun 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 29 Tue 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 30 Wed 2:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 30 Wed 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Dec 31 Thu 7:30 PM The Lion King LYCEUM THEATRE LONDON — LONDON, GREATER LONDON Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $55
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Lion King box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Lion King.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Karen Coons — Apr 19 2017 — CA — UNITED STATES"awesome"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Chelsea Pashnick — Nov 10 2015 — MI — UNITED STATES"Easy and quick"

Why Buy The Lion King Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Lion King ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!