Date Event
Sep 26 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 26 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 27 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 27 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Sep 29 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Sep 30 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 1 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 2 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 3 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 3 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 4 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 4 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 6 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 7 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 8 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 9 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 10 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 10 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 11 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 11 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 13 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 14 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 15 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 16 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 17 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 17 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 18 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 18 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 20 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 21 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 22 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 23 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 24 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 24 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 25 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 25 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 27 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 28 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 29 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Oct 30 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 31 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Oct 31 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 1 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 1 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 3 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 4 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 5 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 6 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 8 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 8 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 10 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 11 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 12 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 15 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 15 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Nov 17 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 18 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 19 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Nov 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Nov 21 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Nov 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Nov 22 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Nov 22 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Nov 24 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $435
Nov 25 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $435
Nov 25 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $435
Nov 27 Fri 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Nov 27 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Nov 28 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Nov 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Nov 29 Sun 3:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Dec 1 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Dec 2 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Dec 3 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Dec 4 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Dec 5 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Dec 5 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Dec 6 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Dec 6 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Dec 8 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Dec 9 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Dec 10 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Dec 11 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Dec 12 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Dec 13 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Dec 13 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $310
Dec 15 Tue 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Dec 16 Wed 7:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Dec 17 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $285
Dec 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Dec 19 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Dec 19 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Dec 20 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Dec 20 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King MINSKOFF THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $460
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Lion King box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Lion King.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Ivelisse Perez — Jul 15 2017 — PA — UNITED STATES"Great price and easy website. I received the tickets instantly! "

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Steven Rothermel — Nov 10 2015 — PA — UNITED STATES"Pending tickets come through great"

Why Buy The Lion King Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Lion King ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!