Date Event
Jun 25 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $176
Jun 26 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 26 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 27 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 27 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 29 Tue 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 30 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jun 30 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 1 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 2 Fri 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 2 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 3 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 3 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 6 Tue 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 7 Wed 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 7 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 8 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 9 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 10 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 10 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 11 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 11 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 13 Tue 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 14 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 15 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 16 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 17 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 17 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 18 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 18 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 20 Tue 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 21 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 22 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 23 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 24 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 24 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 25 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 25 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 27 Tue 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 28 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 29 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 30 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 31 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Jul 31 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 1 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 1 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 3 Tue 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 4 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 5 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 6 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 7 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 7 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 8 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 8 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 10 Tue 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 11 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 12 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 13 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 14 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 14 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 15 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 15 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 17 Tue 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 18 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 19 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 20 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 21 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 22 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 22 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 24 Tue 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 25 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 26 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 27 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 28 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 28 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 29 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 29 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Aug 31 Tue 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Sep 1 Wed 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Sep 2 Thu 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Sep 3 Fri 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Sep 4 Sat 2:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Sep 4 Sat 8:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Sep 5 Sun 1:00 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $190
Sep 5 Sun 6:30 PM The Lion King PANTAGES THEATRE - CA — LOS ANGELES, CA Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $199
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Lion King box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Lion King.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Latoya Golfin — Mar 30 2018 — CA — UNITED STATES"Easy-to-use and can understand the site well. I will buy from here again."

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

PETER THORNE — Sep 7 2015 — NSW — AUSTRALIA"Great service. thank you!"

Why Buy The Lion King Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Lion King ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!