Date Event
Nov 30 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 1 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 2 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 3 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 3 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 4 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 5 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 5 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 7 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 8 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 9 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 10 Thu 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 10 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 11 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 12 Sat 2:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 12 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 14 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 15 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 17 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 18 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 19 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 20 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 21 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 22 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 23 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 25 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 26 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 27 Sun 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 28 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 29 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Dec 30 Wed 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 1 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 2 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 3 Sun 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 4 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $169
Jan 5 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 7 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 8 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 9 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 10 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 11 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 12 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 14 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 15 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 16 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 17 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 18 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 19 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 21 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 22 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 23 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 24 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 25 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 26 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 28 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 29 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 30 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Jan 31 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 1 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 2 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 4 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 5 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 6 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 7 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 8 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 9 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 11 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 13 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 14 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 15 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 16 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 18 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 19 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 20 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 21 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 22 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 23 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 25 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 26 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 27 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Feb 28 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 1 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 2 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 4 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 5 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 6 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 7 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 8 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 9 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 11 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 12 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 13 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 14 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 15 Mon 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 16 Tue 7:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 18 Thu 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 19 Fri 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 20 Sat 8:00 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Mar 21 Sun 7:30 PM The Phantom of the Opera MAJESTIC THEATRE (NEW YORK) — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $240
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the The Phantom of the Opera box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with The Phantom of the Opera.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Kyle O — Jun 29 2017 — NY — UNITED STATES"Tickets were the cheapest around and easy to get. Very professional and fast!"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Amber Dearling — Aug 25 2015 — QC — CANADA"Good prices and selection"

Why Buy The Phantom of the Opera Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every The Phantom of the Opera ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!