Date Event
Jan 28 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Jan 29 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Jan 30 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Jan 31 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Feb 1 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Feb 1 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Feb 2 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $524
Feb 2 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 4 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Feb 5 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Feb 6 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $250
Feb 7 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $125
Feb 8 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 8 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $215
Feb 9 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 9 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $185
Feb 11 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $146
Feb 12 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 13 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 14 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 15 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 15 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 16 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 16 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 17 Mon 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 18 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 20 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 21 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $159
Feb 22 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $167
Feb 22 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $139
Feb 23 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $133
Feb 23 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $134
Feb 25 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Feb 26 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $113
Feb 27 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $143
Feb 28 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $149
Feb 29 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Feb 29 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 1 Sun 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 1 Sun 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 3 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 4 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $222
Mar 4 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 5 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 6 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 7 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $255
Mar 7 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 8 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 10 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 11 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 11 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 12 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 13 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 14 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 14 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 15 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 17 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 18 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 18 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 19 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 20 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 21 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 21 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 22 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 24 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 25 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 25 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 26 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 27 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 28 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 28 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 29 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Mar 31 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Apr 1 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Apr 1 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Apr 2 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $265
Apr 3 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 4 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 4 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 5 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 7 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 8 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 8 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 9 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 10 Fri 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 10 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 11 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 12 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 14 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $156
Apr 15 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $178
Apr 15 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 16 Thu 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 17 Fri 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 18 Sat 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $151
Apr 19 Sun 3:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $300
Apr 21 Tue 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 22 Wed 2:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Apr 22 Wed 7:00 PM Wicked GERSHWIN THEATRE — NEW YORK, NY Tickets keyboard_arrow_right
Starting from $275
Ticket Information

We are a resale marketplace, not the Wicked box office or venue. Ticket prices may above or below face value. This site is not owned by, operated by, or affiliated with Wicked.

What Customers Are Saying
star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Lisa Steans — Apr 8 2018 — TX — UNITED STATES"Quick service"

star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate star_rate

Tiffany Jensen — Nov 27 2015 — MN — UNITED STATES"It seems very easy! So easy it makes me wonder if I just got ripped off haha"

Why Buy Wicked Tickets from SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com?
Authenticity Guaranteed

Every Wicked ticket is individually verified, and guaranteed as authentic. In the highly unlikely event that tickets purchased are invalid, you will receive a full refund. This guarantee includes tickets to any event that has been cancelled. Tickets to rescheduled events remain valid.

Trusted Sellers

Every SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com seller is thoroughly pre-screened before their inventory is listed on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com. We guarantee that our sellers will provide the tickets and service necessary to complete your order. We hand-pick each seller, and only approve the most professional and reputable brokers in the business.

Exclusive Deals

Select inventory listings on SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com will be marked with a star icon. These tickets are either exclusive to SoldOutBroadwayTickets.com - and will not be found anywhere else - or we have verified that you will not find these tickets for a better price on any other ticket website!